Search through all of our Frequently Asked Questions over here.
Before deleting your account, consider giving us feedback at [email protected] We'll try our hardest to help you out. If you would still like to delete your account, please note that you will not be able to recover your account in the future. That means you will lose all progress on your account. You can continue to delete your account here.